Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01689471 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ABOUT Name Visible on Login:
Date of Birth : 25 July 1983
Time of Birth : 11:04 P. M
Place of Birth : Chandigarh
Personal Values : Traditional/Moderate
Can speak : English; Hindi

EDUCATION:
B. Com from Indore, MP.
Diploma in Industrial accountancy from ICFI.
Pursuing MBA ( symbiosis distant education program )
PROFESSION:
Working with a MNC in Gurgaon.
Total Work Experience = 5 Years.

FAMILY BACKGROUND:
Parents Currently based at Maharashtra.
Religion/Caste : Punjabi/Sikh- Ramgariah
Family Status : Middle Class
Family Values : Respectable & God Fearing
Parental Background : Grandparents belonged to Ludhiana
Father : Working in Private Sector as Operations Head.
Mother : Housewife ( Post grad from Punjab Univ)
Maternal Background : Belongs to Chandigarh. Grandfather and Maternal Uncles retired from Army.
Brother(s) :... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from chandigarh, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.