- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
At the moment I am pursuing my second bachelors in nursing. If god willingly, my ultimate goal is to earn my doctorate and teach. Even though I am born and raised in America, my family has taught me to embrace and appreciate our culture. So I've learned to speak and understand Malayalam and in so I wish to have a partner who's the same way, someone who can handle both cultures. A little about myself, people describe me as someone who's understanding, loyal, outgoing, and who's open-minded. When I'm not busy with school or work I usually hang out with my family and friends, visit new places, listen to music, catch up with the latest movies, tennis, or relaxing at the beach. I'm always up to trying new things and take on a challenge. I'm hoping to find someone who has a strong relationship with god, who's down to earth, outgoing, and a family orientated guy. I would like to find someone who's willing to move to FL in the long run.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pathanamthitta, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Fishing, Photography, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Fishing, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Learning new languages, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Reggae, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Football, Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.