Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01422292 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Rajput - Garhwali,Rajput Garhwali
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I'm a very simple and down to earth person and love my family a lot. I have done B.A, PGDAM (Post Graduation Diploma in Apparel Merchandising), and have completed my MBA (Retail) 2010.

    My father is an Ex. Navy (Indian Navy) and he is still working, my mom is a house wife, we are three sisters (all working and one of them is married) and two brothers...youngest is studying and one of them is a special child (not by birth) and heart of our family :)

    I'm the younger one in sisters. I'm a creative person which even reflect in my work as I'm working as a Visual Merchandiser. I love reading books or you can say novels (but hardly get time to do that), like traveling, music, sports (not watching but playing), watching movies,now days I'm learning photography and even planning to learn guitar which I'm finding difficult :P but I hope this year I'll learn it any how...

    Partner Expectations:

    I'm looking for a person who'll be more like a friend first, with whom I can share everything.

    A person who is good looking or presentable, smart, confident and responsible...good sense of humor, sensitive and understanding life partner always make things easy for each other :)

    Honesty, trust, love & respect for each other is very important in any relationship and I seriously don't like people who lie...

    I love traveling, trekking, photography and adventure and its always good to have a life partner with similar liking...

    As my father was in defense so person from defense background is also welcome...:)



    Thanks for going through my profile and best of luck for your partner search :)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Rajput - Garhwali,Rajput Garhwali
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Garhwali
    • English, Hindi, Garhwali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Garhwal
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Designer (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Rajput - Garhwali
    • Hindi, Garhwali, Kumaoni
    • India
    • Delhi, Maharashtra
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Defense, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.