Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH01411795 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora,Sidana
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It's funny to write that I am cool, handsome & perfectionist: P, In real, I loves to spend time with my family, friends, watch movies & yes I love to be overslept whenever I get the opportunity :)Presently working as Network Consultant with IBM in Dubai from last 3 year. Previous to this I was working with one of MNC in Delhi for 6 years.

About my Family

We are from Abohar(Punjab), currently settled in Gazhiabad in our own flat Father is retired from Army, my Mother (expired) was an Goverment Teacher. She left us in 2005, I have two loving Sisters, eldest Sister is married, she has done her Masters in English & B. ED, She is working as Goverment Teacher in Bathinda, Giju is well settled as Area Sales Manager for an MNC. Elder Sis is working as Software Consltant with one of the MNC & Giju working as a Risk Manager for an MNC & settled in Delhi.

About my Education

MSC-IT(Pursuing), B. A, He has completed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Arora, Sidana
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Anuradha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Abohar, with moderate values. My father is retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married). My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.