Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH83910385 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Bhumihar
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, Name Visible on Login here , I am working as a Commercial Manager in IT Project Management Consultancy Company in Kuala Lumpur for past 2 years. I have completed my BBA from Singapore and now pursuing my MSc in Project Management. Basically I m known as a bubbly friendly girl among my friends. I work hard towards my goal and very much focus in what I want in my life. Very strong personality and confident in whatever i do in my life. Do understand and fulfill my duty very well so far as a daughter and as a eldest sibling in the family. Loving, caring. Strongly believe in love and nurturing relationship. I would love to have a husband that i could look up to in good or bad times. Someone that is responsible, well settle, loving, caring, loyal, extremely affectionate towards me and family. Someone that i can spend my whole life with unconditional love and care
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • Malaysia
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Bhumihar
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • Cantonese, English, Hindi, Indonesian, Malay, Mandarin
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Malaysia
    • 3 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Finance Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
    • Malaysia
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Japanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 34
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh
    • Kannada, Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Bhojpuri, Rajasthani... more
    • USA, Canada, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Belgium, Brunei... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.