Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SHS153960 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Tulu
  • Bunt
  • Shimoga, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
We are looking for a bride from bunt community for my brother Name Visible on Login .
He has done BE Mechanical and MBA in Marketing.
He was Working in Dubai for 4 yrs as Project estimation Manager. Had to come back to India after our father's death to take care of our property and support my mother.
At present my brother is partner in TVS 2wheeler showroom, Name Visible on Login Motors in NR Pura and also proprietor of Shri Shakti agencies( Two wheeler spare parts super stockist and distributor) Shimoga. He is settled in Shimoga.

Family details
We are the family of Five members.
My father is no more.
My mother is retired.
My self and my sister are married and settled.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Tulu
Bunt
Belongs to Saliyana gothra
Lives in Shimoga, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Shimoga View horoscope
View Horoscope of Sharath S



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kaup, with traditional values. His mother is retired. He has 2 sisters (2 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Mechanical / Production Engineer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.