Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20876334 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin
  • Albuquerque, NM, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I never really thought about doing something like this and I'm not really good at writing about myself but either way, here it goes. :)
Firstly, since this seems to matter for most, this is what I do. I began working in the Hospitality industry since I was 15, started off at small, independent Motels and eventually ended up at the more high end, corporate kinds. After doing it for almost 12 years or so, I realized it wasn't something I wanted to do for the rest of my life so I ended up quitting and went back to college and became a Paralegal. I did an internship and began working for a law firm for a short time, but found a better fit with Verizon. My short-term goal is to get an MBA in Accounting, or something along that line, and then Law School.
I do consider myself as Hindu and am proud of where I come from, but due to past experiences, I'm not exactly the "religious" type. I believe in karma and doing the right thing. Instead of believing in God, I look up... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin
Lives in Albuquerque, NM, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. My mother runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sales Professional - own business/self employed
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstronomy, Technology, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astronomy, Acting, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.