Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89795736 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Bargarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is my sister Name Visible on Login, she has completed her M. phill in English. She is currently working as a Lecturer in Newton residential college, Sambalpur. Her hobbies/interests include reading books, music and some TV serial. She prefer reading biography, history related books, favorite sports is Cricket. My family is traditional with a modern outlook.
    My father is a businessman, mother is housewife and we are 3 brother & sister. Myself Subrat, now working as a research associate in Jubilant life sciences at Noida and my younger brother is a Associate software Engineer working in CGI group of company at Bangalore.
    We are looking for someone having good understandings, open nature, smart and should belonging from western part of Odisha.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin
    • Bharadwaj
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dunguripali, Sonepur
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Lecturer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bargarh, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic... more
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 37
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin
    • Odia
    • India
    • Orissa
    • Balangir, Bargarh, Boudh, Jharsuguda, Nayagarh, Nuapada... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Agriculture... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.