Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH87361296 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Office administration
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Ramgharia
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She looks younger than her actually age. WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR BUSINESSMAN AND GROOM FROM ABROAD PLS. She is simple, decent and down to earth. Believes in simplicity.She Wants to do Job even After Marriage atleast for few years.. She wants life partner who is caring, loving and honest... he should know how to respect parents..... . He should be Loyal and Trustworthy. Only 1-3 months relationship lasted due to lack of understanding, It was a bad experience. She is working in Mumbai... She knows family values as well as respect for elders. She is very caring just like that equally she will give respect and love to their inlaws too. She is trustworthy and soft spoken. Nature wise she is bubbly and lively ....

    SORRY WE ARE NOT LOOKING FOR A BUSINESSMAN AND ALSO NOT LOOKING FOR BOY OUTSIDE INDIA/ ABROAD.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Ramgharia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Office administration
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets... more
    • Bhangra, Ghazals, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Cricket, Tennis
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Moghlai, Punjabi, Rajasthani... more
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
    • No
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.