Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH83795393 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Rajput
  • Lahore, Pakistan

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here to find someone for serious life long relationship ! PLEASE DO NOT contact if you are looking for someone for time pass . It will better not to waste each other time.

Guys WITH PHOTOS OR CONTACT information will be responded only .


My family is modern and very respectable and don't focus on caste, color or any such petty issues therefore seeking the same from the guys family .Im looking for an educated, open minded intellectual kind of partner that can grow my personally & intellectually also who understands and respects my individuality Im humble and sincere with an unfortunate destiny of one failed marriage. (Divorce by khulla because unbearable situations ) .

Looking for: A Muslin, Age 36-42 who belongs to a respectful and educated family. He should be well-educated, well-mannered, caring, has stable career/job and a good heart.

Other relevant information: I am open to re-locating.i have an admiring personality.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Rajput
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Blogging, Interior decoration, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Italian, Mexican, Persian, Soul
  • MoviesHorror, Art
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Blogging, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Persian, Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Art
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 42
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.