Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH81079959 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Pharmacist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Princeton, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To talk about myself is the most intriguing question I have encountered.

But here is what I know about myself: I was born and grew up in India, moved here in 2008. I graduated a year back and have since started off my career as a scientist in multinational Pharmaceutical. During my spare time, I enjoy hanging out and relaxing with family and friends, traveling or taking road trips, heading outdoors/playing sports (Cricket/football/Basketball/tannins/etc. ), and photography amongst other activities.

I'm simply looking for someone that I can have a good time with and someone who I can easily relate to. Thanks for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Princeton, NJ, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.