- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Work:
With over a 10 years of experience serving in Entertainment Industry, where I worked with an Ad Agency (Epigram) handling Publicity and Online Promotions for films.

I have recently left my work and have collaborated with US based company that's into medical and health care, where I am driving operations and product building in here in India. I am also in process of setting up my office. My focus now is to build & run a software solutions and advertising company that will be a branch to the US Company.

About my likes and interest:
I love outdoor adventures, traveling, cars, bikes, and sports. I try and travel to new place every 3 to 6 months. I like owning new gadgets like mobiles, tabs other entertainment items etc.

Partner preference:
I prefer a fair girl who is not very overweight, healthy is fine, and she should be from Mumbai preferably or North. Should have a good family background & we should share some common... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Shimla, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Nature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Adventure Sports
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.