Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH75424339 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Work:
    With over a 10 years of experience in Entertainment Industry, I worked with an Ad
    Agency (Epigram) since 2004 where I handled Publicity and Online Promotions for
    films.

    I have recently left my work and have joint a US based
    company that's into medical and health care, where I am driving operations and
    product building in here in India. I am also in process of setting up my office.
    My focus now is to build & run a software solutions and advertising company
    that will be a branch to the US Company.

    About my likes and interest:
    I love outdoor adventures, traveling, cars, bikes, and Sports. I try and travel
    to new place every 3 to 6 months. I like owning new gadgets like mobiles, tabs
    other entertainment items etc. and
    I am always interest in new technology & developments. In terms of foods
    it's all on my mood from dhabas
    to best of fine dine places, from South Indian to Italian etc. on
    a given day I can enjoy anything.

    Partner preference:
    I prefer a fair girl who is not overweight, healthy is fine, and she should be
    from Mumbai
    or Punjab. Should have a good family background, should share the same
    interests or somewhat like what I do. Girl who cut hair, sorry. There is
    nothing wrong with my thinking I am modern by all means but now a days when
    it's said Modern outlook but traditional values its associated with the cutting
    hair being modern to which I completely disagree! One can be modern keeping
    their true traditional values & outlook is what I feel.

    Looking for a girl here who just does not become by wife for the sake but a
    true life partner who is always involved with me in all my ventures /
    adventures :) and I can also play the same role in her life and we both can
    complete each other.

    About Family:
    I live with Dad & Mom in Santacruz
    (W) in my own flat and my office is also in Santacruz
    (W); Younger Sister is married in Patiala
    (Punjab).

    Well, I also have a good and well to do family and good relations with
    everyone.

    Please feel free to get in touch If Interested, All the best for your search!
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Shimla
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Hockey, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 20 to 29
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kamboj, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Kshatriya... more
    • Punjabi
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.