Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69025646 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is beautiful, Name Visible on Loginful and adorable person; who enjoys reading, travel, music, painting and writing poems. Born and brought up in Mumbai, she did her schooling in convent, graduation in science and completed a full time MBA in IT from a Premier B-School. Her journey so far has been with fine accomplishments academically and has excellent social etiquette. She is currently working for India's leading IT Company in the domain of Business Consulting and is aspiring to enterprise soon in the field of IT.
    Having Sindhi father and Punjabi mother has added cheerful attitude to her personality.Her thoughts and beliefs are optimistic; to always make life beautiful, happy and enriching. We are close-knit nuclear family having high regards for our Indian values and culture.
    Warm regards and good luck .......
    Father :Occupation :Business
    Mother :Homemaker (helps in Business)
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, French, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Vishakha
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Collectibles, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Yoga / Meditation
    • Folk, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, World Music
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Self-help, Short stories
    • Classics, Comedy, Epics, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Punjabi, Sindhi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.