Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH55703352 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Piyali
    I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Human Resources Professional.
    My friends describe me as: Honest, sincere. loving, hard working, intelligent.
    Values: mix of traditional and liberal cultures.
    Motto in life: To help and stand beside others who need me.
    Hobbies: Painting, Singing, Cooking, Reading short stories.
    Favorite books: 2 States, Nahannatey, Kabuliwala, Feluda Series.
    Views on marriage:Marriage is to tie knot with a person and his/her family. It has commitment and duty towards a new set of people. It helps increasing adjustment capabilities. Marriage brings happiness and a best friend for whole life.

    I would expect my partner to be compatible and understanding. At every steps of my life I should feel that there is one person beside me whenever I need, who will understand my sentiments and emotions to some extent like parents do. A person who is less interested in outer appearance and economic stability which is a variable factor .To be honest, a person who wants a life partner with a good heart and morals will be best fit for me. My father was an Electrical Engineer -passout of REC Durgapur and worked in Bokaro Steel Plant and NTPC. He passed away when i was 2 and half yrs old. We were brought up in maternal home. My mother was a teacher in a reputed high school in Purulia. Grandfather was a renowned advocate there. Paternal relatives are scattered in places like Bhojudih, Bokaro, Asansol etc. Being brought up in maternal home we are more attached to maternal relatives. After my mothers death we count our masi as guardian. She stays in Dhanbad with 1 daughter and 1 son working in Dhanbad and Kolkata respectively. I have only 1 elder sister, M. Tech-geology. Currently resides in China with her husband and son.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baidya
    • Moudgalya
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Not Specified
    • Purulia
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Ghazals, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    • Classic literature, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.