- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 9
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Agrawal
  • Indore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working with Deloitte USI at Bangalore as a Consultant. She has done her MBA from IIT Kanpur in 2013. Prior to her MBA she has worked as a Software Engineer for Cognizant Technology Solutions. She is a BE(IT) graduate from MITM, Indore in 2007.

Name Visible on Login is a smart executive with an ambition to create a strong professional career ahead. She is a kind-hearted, compassionate and sympathetic young woman, who is respectful to her elders and loving towards her friends and family.

We hail from Gwalior but have settled in Indore since 15 years. I am a Civil Engineer working with Narmada Valley Development Authority Department at Indore. Her mother has done her M.A. in Economics and is a homemaker. Her younger sister has completed her B.E in Computer Science and MBA in marketing from IIM Calcutta and she is working for P&G as an Assistant Brand Manager.

Name Visible on Login is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Agrawal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Gwalior, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.