- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is simple, shy, honest, loving and good natured person. He is a calm and composed person who gives respect to family values and attributes. He is very caring about his near and dear ones. I am looking for someone who would be a great companion for my brother throughout his life. We are total 5 siblings- 3 sisters and 2 brothers. My Father is Retired he was working in Bank of Maharashtra as Manager. Mother Housewife, 3 sister and all are married ( Elder sister is MBBS MD, 2nd elder sister is ( Veterinary doctor ), 3rd elder sister is ( Dress Designer ) Brother 1 Brother which is Unmarried younger bother studying in 3Danimation.

present Name Visible on Login is Engaged with Multi National IT Company ( MIT ) as a IT
Manager and at other hand Managing Own IT Company (Global IT Family)
. Please let me know if you need any other information. Feel free to contact me if you have any queries .
I hope you have a great day ! ..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with liberal values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (3 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Software Developer / Programmer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Pets, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsChess, Motor Racing, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Qawalis, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Motor Racing, Sailing, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Marathi, Marwari, Kashmiri
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.