Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH28843548 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    It''s most difficult to describe yourself in a few words,
    however I''ll try.
    me and my family is very religious.. we are very simple and easy going, down to earth.. also we are god fearing people.
    I am a confident yet humble person. I like life to be simple
    and free of useless complexities. Also have a flavor for
    some adventure too.
    I am happy, content and have a relaxed attitude towards
    life, taking things as they come. I hold trust, care and
    respect as the foundation for any relationship and expect my
    partner to have the same sort of thinking.
    I love to see new places and meet new people.
    I''d like my partner to respect my feelings. he should b caring and loving also.
    We would like expression of interest from families and individuals
    who are serious about getting married. We are not interested in
    casual chatting and would like parents to be involved in the process.
    We believe in Horoscope matching so photographs and birth details would
    be required to take things forward.

    ":NO TIME PASSESRS PLEASE "

    Thanks for visiting my profile. Good luck with your search...
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Lecturer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Net surfing, Shopping, Video / Computer games
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Romantic
    • Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom, Table-tennis
    • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Corporate Professionals, Engineering, Hotel & Hospitality
    • Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer, Non IT Engineer (Others), Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.