Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26739674 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I consider myself to be a Confident & an Extrovert person. Being the only child I am pampered since childhood ... But I hope that's not misunderstood with being a spoilt brat. I value relations and respect friendship.

    I am working with an Automobile company and leading the marketing team there.

    I don't believe in competition when it comes to life ...I just prefer living up to my own expectations. I enjoy dancing, photography, experimental cooking, watching movies, driving , music, weekend getaways and socializing with friends... and I have a list of things I hate too .. I can't stand family politics and people who make weird sounds while eating food...!

    I feel marriage is a commitment which one should get into only if sure..

    I am looking for a person who knows what he wants from life and is responsible towards his family and Me. Good looks is an advantage but not a criteria. Should be a self motivator and should have a good sense of humor. Someone who is well settled and not confused about taking up a family responsibility.
    Prefer an extrovert and an out going personality.

    I don't have siblings. My mom is a house wife.
    My dad retired recently. He is an engineer by profession. Both my parents are more like friends to me.

    Request you to send me an interest only if you are located in Mumbai .Preferably Western suburbs as I want to stay close by to my parents. Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maharashtrian
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Vengurla
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Techno / Trance
    • Not much of a reader
    • Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Romantic, Short films
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood, Sindhi, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 30 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.