Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22359138 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I come from a liberal background, moderate religious values & modern views. This account is co-managed, so happy to connect my folks to parents/siblings managing the girl's profile. And if its a self managed profile, then we can connect over email or msg first then take the discussion further.

    I did my B. E. in Computers from Mumbai University. Working with a Hong Kong headquartered Financial Services Executive Search firm. We do CEO and Director level placements for foreign banks. It's basically a Consulting Business rather than an HR job.

    We're a close knit family of 4, Dad had an Engg business, Mom was the Vice Principal of a High School and Degree College, both recently retired. I have a younger sibling and he's a BE in Information Technology from Mumbai University, works with an IT firm.

    Born and brought up in Bombay and we stay in Andheri West. I'm passionate about music, fitness & travelling.

    As a person, I try to keep a balance in everything and would treat anyone the same way I want to be treated. Handle situations with common sense, positive attitude and also just put yourself in someone's shoe and you will exactly have realistic expectations. I'm a simple and light hearted person. I completely believe in.. Live and let live. Love, Respect & Peace for everyone.

    I'm looking for someone whom I can share a high degree of mutual understanding. Someone who can be a friend & partner. Enjoys small small things in life, has a good sense of humor. Believes in the almighty & moderately religious. Carries a positive attitude. Well educated, read & informed. Understands importance of fitness and healthy lifestyle. Respect for elders and believes in humanity as the most important thing.

    Thanks for taking the time out to read up my profile. Good luck with your Search! :)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • Occasionally
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • English, Hindi, Urdu
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • House Music, Techno / Trance
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Weight training
    • American, Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 24 to 29
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Not Important
    • India, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Bahrain
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.