Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22012671 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am Name Visible on Login 30yrs old..... my hobbies cooking, reading novels watching movies, working, adventure, dancing.... mom is bank manager and dad is electronics engineer.... and brother finished bca..... my personality is that i look good... slim.... long hair.... and i am looking out for partner who is gud to look and brainy.... smart n intelligent.... jovial.... n caring n loving..... n educated n and is ambitious.... and i want him to b happy and in pic i have put ....its me and also contains pics of me n my brother .....

    i was married on feb 14th 2013 ....guy loves so much that he doesnt like me work or meet frds ....he is jealous of anyone closer to me ....takes care like parent n no husband behaviour....imposes rules as if i am his kid ....
    fights for everything sends me harassing msgs....crys for everything like girl...saddest .....never takes me out ....... so left him after thinking lot ..... and it was jus 3 months of marriage......
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Madhwa
    • Don't know
    • Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Ashwini
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • mumbai
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.