Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH20848547 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Gupta
  • Redbridge, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I would describe myself as good natured, trustworthy, reliable, supportive, intelligent and caring individual.
    My friends describe me as smart, hardworking, co-operative and helpful in nature. I am a traditional yet
    modern girl. I also have strong moral values. I have done my schooling from UK and completed BA Honours in Marketing and Combined Studies from London Guildhall University. I am working in a capacity as a PA in my parents firm, which is a doctors' surgery.

    My hobbies include reading, cooking, spending time with family and friends, painting, drawing and trying new things. I enjoy going out with family and friends to shopping, cinema, going to social events and going out for a walk. I love travelling to different continents including America, Asia and Europe. I love to cook for family and friends. I also like all kinds of cuisine as I am quite a foodie!


    About my Partner

    The type of man that I am looking for is someone who is good looking, enjoys some of the things I enjoy to
    do and have a laugh to take the stress away at the end of the day. He should be someone who is working professionally e. g. financial, legal or doctor. He should be of good nature and behaviour, sincere, affectionate as well as having good morals and values. I am open and keen to relocate (USA). He should be well settled and level-minded. I would like to work after marriage, however, if need arises I would be happy to take the
    responsibility of the house.


    About my Family

    My family is very close and loving to everyone that surrounds them. I stay with my parents in London, who are both Medical General Practitioners. My sister is a Dermatologist and is married to a doctor and is well settled in London (UK). My brother is a Financial Analyst an works in New York.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kanya (Virgo)
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Admin Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Redbridge, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Movies, Shopping, Theatre
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Gym workouts / Weight training, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Squash, Tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Khandelwal, Hindu:Maheshwari
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.