Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17539766 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Baniya,Arya vysya, Baniya, Agarwal
  • Stuttgart, Germany

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. My son enjoys Health & Fitness and Trekking / Adventure Sports. He did his Masters from a German University and is working as Engineer with German based company "Synopticon". His mother - is a homemaker, father - is employed, His friends call him as, Articulate, Easy-Going and Optimistic. looking forward to find his perfect match.
    He is awardee of Erusmas Mundus Scholarship to peruse Masters in Space Technology at Germany and Sweden by E.U Govt. Later he perused one more M.S in Robotics from University of Bonn at Germany.He has been in Europe for the last 5 years. He is Independent, Intelligent Broad minded and truly a Global guy with Indian roots. We are God fearing and well Educated family.
    Mother is a Graduate Home maker, hails from a Brahman family. My daughter is married and son-in-law is a software Engineer at Chennai. I work for a Nationalized Bank as an Assistant Manager.
    Parents are once again requested to seek their daughter's consent/interest before approaching us, since we value her interest a lot.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Arya vysya, Baniya, Agarwal
    • Madhukul
    • Telugu
    • English, German, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Anuradha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • hyderabad,
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 40K to 60K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Germany
    • Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.