Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH16542013 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala,Mala
  • Nellore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Note: Profiles with out pictures(at least 2 to 3) and which are incomplete, please do not even bother to express interest. I really don't have time to talk to everyone, to know them more. Kindly upload some original pics of you before expressing interest. regards.
    This profile has been created for my sister. She is very ambitious, independent, determined, intelligent and a fast learner. She has just completed MSc in chemistry few days back and searching for a job now. Half of our family is Christian and half is Hindu. We believe more in family values than religious values. We are open for both Christian and Hindu matches. We are looking for a hardworking, ambitious and determined person who doesn't torture us with his illogical demands.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mala,Mala
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Manubolu, Nellore dist.
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Telugu
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.