Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH14137973 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Garhwali
  • Brahmin - Garhwali,bharadwaj
  • Galveston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter did BTech Biotech from Navi Mumbai and MS Biotech from Florida, USA. She is fun loving and family oriented. Currently working as a Research Associate II in UTMB at Galveston, TX. She likes singing, dancing both in Indian and western music, badminton, swimming tec.
    Looking for tall, handsome, highly educated, well settled, caring, having family values and good family background groom for our daughter. We have twin daughters. Both completed MS from Florida, USA and are presently working at UTMB, Galveston, TX. Father is working as professional in a Public Sector Undertaking at Mumbai. Mother is a home maker.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Garhwali,bharadwaj
    • Bharadwaj
    • Garhwali
    • Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Uttara Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Uttranchal
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Research Assistant
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Galveston, Texas
    • India
    • Student Visa
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Shopping... more
    • Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Folk, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Rap... more
    • Fantasy, History, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Drama, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Volleyball
    • North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kumaoni
    • Hindi, Garhwali
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.