Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH00784631 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • English
  • Brahmin - Iyengar
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!! I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in English Literature. .. I am currently working as a Content Writer with a reputed IT organisation.

My friends describe me as: confident, trustworthy and friendly..
Values: I am sincere, helpful and respect others' opinion even if am not in agreement with them. I am not an extrovert but not an introvert too. I take time to assess a person and get friendly only am confident of the nature and values of the person..
My parents had an interfaith marriage.

Motto in life: I want to be a renowned and successfull author..
Hobbies: Voracious reader of all types of books. I like Hindi fi;lm songs, English pops, melodies. I am a good cook and I try new cousines..
Favorite books: Fiction, Literature, etc..
Views on marriage: Marriage is an institution and both partners should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, English
Brahmin - Iyengar
Belongs to Shatamarshana gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kumbakonam, Thanjavur Dis, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyengar, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer... more
Mother Tongue English, Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.