Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH53464956 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Brahmin,Upadhyay
  • Dehradun, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! My self Name Visible on Login, right now i m posted in j&k, i m trying for civil services, n doing hardwork for it, my partner should be a kind of girl who is intellegent, smart, careing& always love n support me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin, Upadhyay
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Dehradun, Uttaranchal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Raipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of Rohit U



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Dehradun, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Works in the Army
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Museums, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Japanese, North Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Japanese, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Garhwali... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Nepal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.