Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH90142919 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Thevar,agamudayar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am a very good companion i am looking for a good match.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Thevar, Agamudayar
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tagalog, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is a lower middle class family, originally from Tamilnadu,Thiruvarur, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Architecture
Interior Designer with a private company
Earns Above USD 500K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Model building, Dancing, Film-making, Yoga, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • BooksBusiness books, Romantic books
  • SportsMotor Racing, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Model building, Dancing, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Driving, Travelling, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Motor Racing, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Other
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in USA, Canada, Australia, Kuwait, South Africa, Afghanistan... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.