Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89916708 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kashyap,Jaiswal
  • Gurgaon, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello All,

    I am Name Visible on Login, born in Indore and raised in Gurgaon. I am affable,
    adventurous, generous, down-to-earth and responsible in nature. I
    try to enjoy every moment of life, take new challenges and strive
    hard to achieve my goals. Education-wise, I have completed my
    Graduation and Masters in Fashion Design from Milan the city of
    Fashion. I am a Fashion Designer by profession and designated as
    the Head Designer for an International Brand. In my free time, I
    like listening to music(cannot think myself without it), love
    watching movies, shopping and experiment cooking different
    cuisines. I am a good mix of our traditional values with a modern
    approach. I prefer to have a positive approach towards life and
    always lead my life with full zeal and love. I think life is full
    of unexpected events and should be ready to handle situations
    aptly as life offers. I am sensitive and sensible person and
    always try not to hurt emotions of others. I love travelling and
    exploring new places. I have travelled quite a bit and would like
    to explore many new places in the near future.



    Partner Expectations:


    I am looking for someone, who is welcoming, caring, understanding,
    professionally qualified and career-wise settled. He should be
    independent, open-minded, respectful towards elders, kind and
    sober in nature. Alliances are invited from similar linguistic,
    cultured and reputed families settled in Gurgaon, Delhi, Mumbai, US or Australia.
    I look forward for someone, who can be a good friend, true
    companion and walk equally with each other in the ups and downs of
    life. For us, kundali/horoscope matching is something preferable,
    but not a strict constraint.



    About Family:

    I belong to a reputed, cultured Hindu, Kashyap upper middle class
    family. My father is managing business and mother is a caring,
    loving and responsible homemaker. To me, both my parents are a
    great source of inspiration and support in life. My sibling
    comprises of a brother and sister. Among them, my sister is
    happily married and well-settled in life with her respective
    family in the USA. My younger brother is pursuing his graduation
    in Business Administration and more like a friend to me.





    Thank you for visiting my profile, for any further information, do
    initiate a contact!! All the best in your partner search!!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kashyap,Jaiswal
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Italian
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Fashion
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Gurgaon, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.