Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH88554713 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
  • Calgary, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • .
    All the three of us are PR of Canada. We are joint family. Venkat is our only son. We live together in Calgary, Alberta, Canada. Father is employed and mother is a home maker. He did his bachelors in Electrical Engineering at Chennai, India. He has completed his PGDM (Project Management) from Humber College, Toronto. He is now working as an Electrical Designer in a Private Company in Calgary.

    He has lot of friends and would love to extend help to anyone who approaches him. He likes to travel a lot and wishes to travel all over the world. Big fan of Superstar Rajnikanth and Ajith. His hobbies include reading books, watching TV and chatting with friends.
    He is looking for his partner from IYER family. We are not particular about sub caste.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Iyer,Brahacharnam
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Revati
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Tanjore
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Calgary, Alberta
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Tamil
    • Tamil
    • No Mangliks
    • Not Important
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.