Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH86472252 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Avenel, NJ, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a very hard working person and I live life to it's fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I also believe in standing up for what I believe in and not being walked on. I'm always there for my family and friends. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I am also soft spoken, easy going and have respect for my elders. In my free time, I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends. I love playing and watching Basketball, Football, and Tennis (played varsity tennis on my High school team). Currently, I am working as a Financial Associate and pursuing Masters of Science in Software Engineering. I would prefer someone who is well educated, easy to talk to, trustworthy, family oriented, and outgoing. Just shoot me a message if you have any questions.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • USA
    • Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Vainya
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Finance Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Avenel, New Jersey
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology... more
    • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap... more
    • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games... more
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi... more
    • 22 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.