Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH79407011 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Oklahoma, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My faith, family and friends are very important to me. I love my family and friends and I would do anything for them. They have instilled in me values and morals that I hold today as well as molded me into the person I am. My faith in Jesus Christ is uncompromisable, as my life is founded upon Him.

Currently, I'm working as an LPN, at a Pediatric Hospital. I want to continue my education to get my BSN. I started out as a psychology major but decided to pursue a nursing major because I love to help people.

I am looking for a life long partner who is God fearing and will help me grow in my faith. I am looking for someone who cares about his family and puts them first in his life. I would like someone who is active in church, sports, and motivated to excel in his career. I am interested in someone who can lead me in a strong Christian lifestyle and not be ashamed to. I love sports and adventurous activities, so I hope to find someone who likes to do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Oklahoma, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Marthoma
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.