Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH77044222 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done my bachelors and masters in commerce from Gujarat University. I was born in kolkatta but brought up in Ahmedabad.I love to travel a lot. I am very friendly and jovial by nature. I gel out very well with all my friends. I live a very easy going life style with not much tantrums. Pursueing CA final as well as CS final and also working in a renowned CA firm of Ahmedabad. I have done bachelors and masters in the field of commerce. I was born in Kolkata and brought up in Ahmedabad. My education is throughout in english medium school and college. My command over english language is good. Being a probashi bengali I would preferably want to settle out of West bengal after marriage. I dont wanna be just a housewife. I would like to work after marriage. Being the only child I want to look after my parents even after marriage as the groom would want to.nnMy dad is a businessman. My mom is housewife. I have no siblings. Most of our relatives stay in Kolkatta. We often visit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to BILASH gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Howrah View horoscope
View Horoscope of Athena M



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kolkatta, with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Baishya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.