Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69983903 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Agri
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Masters in Management. I am currently working as a Marketing Professional.

    My friends describe me as: Open, conscientious, observant, friendly.
    Values: Simple, Humble, Noble.

    Motto in life: Wandering one gathers honey.
    Hobbies: Long distance cycling, Hiking, Swimming, Reading books, Listening to music, Playing music.
    Favorite books: Into Thin Air, The Alchemist, The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Angels & Demons, Kenneth Anderson, Jim Corbett, Shantaram, Rich Dad Poor Dad.
    Favorite sports: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Hiking.
    Views on marriage: Looking for a Lifetime buddy.nnMother retired as a Secondary school teacher. Father retired as a Joint Secretary to state government. I am the only son. We are a family of three.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agri
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
    • English, German, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Alibaug
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bird watching, Collectibles, Cooking, Film-making, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Writing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, House Music, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Pop, Reggae, Soft Rock, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, Fantasy, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Bowling, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Parsi, Jewish, No Religion
    • Yes
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.