- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Konkani
  • Sunni
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login. I've done my Bachelors in Medicine (Ayurveda). Our family comprises - mom, who is a homemaker, dad - who is retired from merchant navy and owns a business; I have a brother (seafarer) and a sister (homemaker) both of whom are married. My hobbies include photography, bird watching,net surfing, reading, writing and sightseeing. I have worked in the field of medicine, clinical research and web content management for the past decade. Currently working as an Editor-in-chief for an information portal in Pune. According to my friends, I am witty, intelligent with good analytical skills, enthusiastic and possess a good sense of humor (If I might choose to quote them verbatim). I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Muslim, Konkani
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Konkan, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Writing, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • MusicGhazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 34 to 41
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.