Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Telugu,Vaidiki Velanadu
  • Solihull, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our daughter is beautiful, affectionate and gregarious by nature. After completing her Engineering in Electronics & Instrumentation, she worked for premier consulting firms (Infosys, CSC) for 3-4 years. Recently, she finished her Masters in Business and Management (specializing in Leadership & Human Resources Management) from a reputed university in the UK. She is passionate about the subject and is currently pursuing her interests in the field.As for her hobbies: She likes to paint and read books. She also likes to travel and visit new places. According to her it is an opportunity to meet new people and experience new cultures. It would be an oversight if I forget the last bit- she is an internet buff and loves good housekeeping.

    In my daughter's own words: People close to me are often amazed by my individuality. I am ambitious, extremely passionate about my job. I like meeting people from different backgrounds (professional/social), it gives me perspective; makes me wise and patient. I have always had keen interest in Hindu Mythology & Spirituality and I love visiting temples. Apart from reading and painting, I enjoy films- I love watching movies(English, Hindi, Tamil & Telugu), TV Series (genre strictly limited to comedy, political drama/thrillers) and animal documentaries.I am looking for a confident, level-headed individual who has good sense of humour (extremely important :)), has the ability to strike intelligent conversations, is articulate, calm under pressure and physically fit. Thanks for stopping by and good luck with your search!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Telugu,Vaidiki Velanadu
    • Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha
    • Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mrigasira
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Andhra Pradesh
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • GBP 20K to 30K
    • Private Company
    • United Kingdom
    • Solihull, West Midlands
    • India, United Kingdom
    • Work Permit
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Tamil, Telugu
    • United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.