Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67867378 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Gursikh,Ahluwalia
  • Shimla, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Satsriakal,
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is a simple and sober girl who can adjust in any situation. She has taken up the responsibility of the family quite early. She is working with D.A.V. Public School, New Shimla as teacher for the past three years. She has done her schooling from Sacred Heart Convent, Tara Hall, Shimla, Graduation from St. Bede's College, Shimla and Masters from Indira Gandhi National Open University - IGNOU. We hail from Shimla.I am also in the teaching line. She is Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent and a Kind girl. Her hobbies include Dancing, Reading Books, Cooking and Listening To Music.

    Thank you.
    God bless all...
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Gursikh,Ahluwalia
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • shimla
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • 26 to 28
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Kshatriya
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Punjab, Uttaranchal... more
    • Dehradun, Haldwani, Nainital, Roorkee, Ambala, Chandigarh... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above INR 4 lakhs
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.