Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH67625469 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am an optimist by nature, I am easy going in social situations. I keep myself engaged in constantly learning and developing new skills.
    Having moved to California,I admire the scenic views around and hence enjoy hiking, camping, running and spend most weekends around the beaches.
    Having lived in the US for almost 8 years, I embrace everything the west has to offer and have even inculcated most its culture into my lifestyle.
    I have a Masters degree from the US. I have an elder brother in the US and retired parents back home in Bangalore.
    I would align well with people who socialize, hold meaningful conversations,are communicative about their thoughts, like taking up new interests/skills, like to workout and have a healthy lifestyle,and in general are passionate about things they like.
    Things I find instantly attractive in a person are: intelligence with a sense of humor, being articulate, creative ,be caring, kind, and have respect for each others individuality.
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Madhwa
    • Bharadwaj
    • Kannada
    • English, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Mysore, India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Los Angeles, California
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Dancing, Film-making, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments
    • Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cycling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All
    • Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil
    • USA
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.