Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65740482 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Gujarati
  • Born Again
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very family oriented individual, and believe strongly that family always comes first. I'm looking for an intelligent, diligent man who will treat me with respect and kindness. I am currently a student now, so I want my significant to understand that education is important to me at the moment and I strive to succeed. Other than that I am very outgoing and love to enjoy nightlife in the city on the weekend. My hobbies are singing, playing the guitar and watching movies.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Born Again
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Both my parents are employed. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Grew up in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.