Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Rohiri
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,
    I am putting up this profile for my youngest sister.

    She is working with US KPO (Banking Process) in normal shift (10am to 6pm) and also a freelance beauty consultant.

    She is full of life, jovial and caring.

    She loves listening music & singing and playing with her pet (golden labrador of 5yrs) and grooming.

    Besides, she likes to cook, take pictures, travel with us and socialise.

    About family, our father has retired from NTPC, Noida as an Assistant Manager and mom is working with IMD in Accounts Department as Grade-2 gazetted officer and we both elder sisters are working and married and well settled in Delhi and are blessed with our wonderful partners and cute and intelligent kids. And last but not the least, our pet Sherry ( golden labrador) who stays with mom dad and her.

    She is looking for a partner who is understanding, respectful, loving, caring and who likes pets.

    She wishes to get settled in Delhi only.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi - Rohiri
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Sindh
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Table-tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 29
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Yes
    • Punjabi, Sindhi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Delhi
    • Delhi, New Delhi
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.