Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH61374714 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu,Balija
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi About myself B.Name Visible on Login BTECH.,MBA... I have completed my Bachelors
    degree in Engineering/ Technology.Now I'm Pursuing For Master degree in MBA... Now I am currently doing myself CIVIL
    CONSTRUCTION Business (PROPRIETOR ) for My All Concern,
    Constructed & Selling flat &
    Apartment in chennai & also managing my HOTEL /REAL ESTATE BUSINESS , its My profession, & I'm very
    decent person, very understanding, straightforward, very Kind,
    broadminded & Fun loving Guy, very responsibility person, I give
    respect to elders, very Adjustable, i would like to keep my Surroundings
    always very Happy, One Special thing About me i would like to share
    here, After Marriage Life i willing to spend my most rest of time with
    my life partner with Love, fun& joy, I love to keep my wife happy
    through our entire life with happiness & smile, I sure that i will
    be a Good Lovable & Caring Husband to my Wife, Our Parents &
    Others should make proud of us, like As we live together like a Good
    Loving Couples with mutual understanding by caring to each other for a
    Long Life then I'm very affection & caring son to My Parents In
    future i must be a caring son-in-law to my wife Parents Also, would like
    to keep our both Family with Happiness & caring for a
    LIFETIME ....
    Motto in life: Business magnet .


    Hobbies: browsing.


    Favorite Books : magazine.


    Favorite sports: cricket.


    Views on marriage: good life partner



    The time of birth of My SON is 4:50 AM on Thursday (10-01-1985)




    ABOUT MY FAMILY ;
    Simple & Affluent family, we are well settled in Chennai since for
    more then 100yrs, My Grand father & my father is doing a Business,
    Business is Our family Profession, OURS IS A 3rd GENERATION OF MANAGING
    THE FAMILY BUSINESS, Our PROPERTY All belongs into chennai, Our HOTEL
    is Located on GST ROAD with Covered by 10 Ground, Having own HOUSE /
    APARTMENT, OWN CARS, OWN LANDS, Financially Very Strong, well Supportive
    & well to do family, Value to the culture & also traditional
    family, then well respected in society....


    PARTNER EXPECTATIONS;
    Myself ; I am looking for a caring, adjustable, lovable, GOOD LOOKING
    LIFE PARTNER, Good person with any graduate, located in any,with clean
    habit,god faith & From good family, Who will be my better half or
    make our self complete by each other's Love, Who will be a great
    companion and Good Friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my
    life with good understanding with Love& affection, Care, sharing ,
    Adjusting by each other, Always be happy with her smile, then My parents
    looking affectionate & caring Bride to ME, very easy going type,
    mingle freely with all Our Family members,very responsible &
    respectable in kind of her words, very kind to be others & elders
    from like both of our family, traditional & value to the Culture, we
    looking soon for to welcome our Bride to lightening our house with her
    smile & happiness, WE TREAT OUR DAUGHTER-IN-LAW as like Our
    DAUGHTER.....
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Naidu,Balija
    • Vishnu Vridhha
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Magha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chennai
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Model building, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Card games, Carrom... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Gavara, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Naidu
    • Telugu
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.