Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57727280 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni Shafi,Salafi
  • Kannur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikhum,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is a BDSe doctorand we residing at Telicherry,Kerala
A little more introduction about my daughter, We have tried our best to adhere to Islam our deen as it was taught by our Prophet (Piece be upon him), and have lived life along the guidelines of qur`an and Sunnah and we are very closely follow Salafi Manhaj. We have nurtured these same value and culture in our children.
Alhamdu Lillah. My daughter is strong in her faith and hope she find a good KERALITE Muslim who completes his deen Insha Allah.
My children grew up in Dubai, in a humble circumstances so they have known what it is to live in a modern multicultural setting and yet uphold their deen.
My daughter is educated up to 12th standard in Dubai and did her BDS from Karnataka and practicing in Telicherry.
As she has been educated... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi, Salafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kannur, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Telicherry, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Dentist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Mapila
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Sr. Manager / Manager, Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.