Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH52674858 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Me: Born and bought up in Pune.
    I am software professional working in IT company Pune, Magarpatta City.
    I did engineering in IT followed by MBA in Systems from Pune University. My hobbies are reading blogs/articles related to technology, gardening(but not got chance to do much), like to eat rather than cook but try to help others.
    I live with my parents and with my elder brother who is married.My Mother is a Principal in Government School , my dad was working in TATA motors but now he is retired. My brother and sister-in-law both work in TATA Technologies.I have a 4 year old nephew who is very cute.

    Expectations are : She should be good looking, smart , active, respectful, service oriented, cooperative, B.E. or post graduate, follower of Buddhism and last but not the least willing to spend entire life with ME :)
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Sangli
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 22 to 26
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Buddhist
    • Yes
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Pune
    • Masters and Above
    • INR 2 lakhs to 4 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.