- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Overland Park, KS, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. His mother is employed, father is employed, and has 2 sisters, 1 of who is married. His friends describe him as Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Good Listener, Hard Working and Respectful. His hobbies include Bikes / Cars, Eating Out, Nature, Pets and Technology.
We are looking for a good hearted girl.
We are serious about marriage.
No Cheema, Jhujj,or Gill as surname.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Lives in Overland Park, KS, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. Both his parents are employed. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Automobiles, Collectibles, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • MusicAlternative Music, Bhangra Music, R&B / Soul
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Eating out, Pets, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Bhangra Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Shooting Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.