- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other,Telugu Brahmin
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and raised in U.S. Completed Residency in Internal Medicine. Presently pursuing Fellowship in Nephrology in Houston, Texas Personal details will be provided later. Enjoys outdoor activities (such as hiking and biking), sports (football, tennis, golf, baseball), and cars. Plays Golf and Tennis.

Looking for someone born and brought up in U.S and preferably living in Texas,Illinois,or neighboring states, vegetarian (Eggetarian), Telugu or South Indian Brahamin, well educated and with similar interests. No non-veg responses, please. If you wish to respond, please include your photo (s) and contact number. Thanks for visiting the site.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other, Telugu Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Andhra Pradesh, India, with moderate values. Both his parents are employed. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.