Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH32718462 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Saini
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I am Name Visible on Login.

    I am very understanding, straight-forward and broadminded person with a blend of traditional and modern values. Recently, I have completed Masters in Microbial Biotechnology from Panjab University, Chd. Currently, I am working as Scientific Officer with one of the leading Pune- based Biotechnology company in Chandigarh.

    My friends describe me as confident, intelligent, optimistic, caring and well rounded individual with strong family values. I believe " U only live once, But if u do it right, once is enough". I am quite straight forward with a zeal to learn new things and fulfill my dream of a successful career. I am looking for a partner who is independent, respectful and educated. He should be professionally sound and down to earth with a jovial nature. I am highly ambitious and therefore looking for a support from his side to fulfill my dreams.
    Coming to my family background, ours is a close-knit progressive family that values love and affection in relationships. We are 4 family members - Mom, Dad, Me and elder Brother. My family is looking for someone who can easily mix-up in the family and not confined to just being a son-in-law.

    I believe if u r looking for a compatible match, near to soulmate , it takes time to find the best out of all. So, the search is onnn.......If u feel interested and want to know more about me, feel free to communicate.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Saini
    • Punjabi
    • English, German, Hindi, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Chess, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Scuba Diving
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Saini
    • Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Medical & Healthcare, Science
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.