Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH31699013 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Oak Creek, WI, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Well a little about my self I consider and have been said to be fun loving, outgoing, athletic, and humorous. I would say I am both traditional and modern. As I was raised with traditional values but grew of in the modern world.

    I honestly never would have thought of me having to resort to this site, but as time tells all I am here. Surprisingly I figured I'd have the best chance of meeting someone special here, because I would be able to talk to people all over the world. Not just the few that are in my immediate vicinity. As I have looked and not much for potential here.

    I am hoping to find a smart educated individual that has similar likes and an open mind. Some one that would be able to have a great conversation and is outgoing, also someone nice with a friendly personality that can take a joke or two as well as dish them out.

    I have completed a double bachelors in Finance and MIS (Management Information Systems). Further schooling is always an option. I have not completed my masters yet, because it was not need yet. I am a web developer and would like to continue in the IT field. I think the masters would probably come into play in the next two or so years, as I make progressions in the career.

    Well I think this is a good start, please ask if you have more questions, looking forward to hearing from you. Please do have a picture, I would appreciate it as I have put mine up.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Jat
    • Punjabi
    • English, Punjabi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Oak Creek, Wisconsin
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhangra, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Rap
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cycling... more
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 21 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Jat
    • English, Punjabi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.