Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH27875882 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Banking Professional
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Mazhbi/Majabi,momi
  • Kurukshetra, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • SAT SHRI AKAL JI.. I am Name Visible on Login
    I am settled in Kurukshetra (Haryana), I, hv Done my studies From Kurukshetra University. I have completed my B. A. LL. B (Hons) { Regular Session} in 2010. In 2011 i joined the Oriental Bank Of Commerce ( Govt. Of India) in officer cadre, and presently working in the capacity of Deputy Manager and also preparing for CAIIB. I am a gursikh boy (not amritdhari). I am caring, loving, emotional and god fearing type of person and i expect these things from my life partner too. What i am exactly seeking is a girl from well educated family having high moral values, well educated and beautiful. My father is Officer in State bank Of India, i have one brother who is doing LL. M. My mother was expired three years back.

    If i talk about my hobbies then i said one thing that i love to watch thriller love and action movies on saturdays, apart from that love to go for drives. I wish that my partner would be of adjustable nature, loving, caring. To whom i can show that shes the only one girl for ME i am only one for HER.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Mazhbi/Majabi,momi
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • KURUKSHETRA
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Law
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Government / Public Sector
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kurukshetra, Haryana
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Nature, Religion, Technology
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Ghazals, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton
    • Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 20 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh:Gursikh, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Mazhbi/Majabi, Sikh:Ramgharia
    • Yes
    • India
    • India
    • Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.