Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH22533181 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,dutta
  • Nanded, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • i am purva sarkar from mumbai. we are looking a groom for our younger sister. we are basically from bankura (west-bengal)and are settled in nanded(mahrashtra) since last 30 years.my father was an ex-service man in Army medical core.his last posting was in deolali near nashik and later took voluntary retirement.he passed away in 2006 fighting cancer.my mother is a house wife.we are in all 3 sisters and 1 brother.i am the most elder one.i am a mbbs doctor and i am married and settled in mumbai.my husband is a pulmonogist.my 2nd no. sister is a m.sc mathematics.she is also married and settled in pune.the above profile is created for my younger sister.she has completed her diploma and degree in pharmacy.my brother is in 2nd year studying architecture.we own buildings that are being rented to other people for various kinds of business.about family,we are very broad minded and well cultured type of people,seeking a boy of the same match.
    Regards: Purva sarkar, mumbai
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,dutta
    • Bharadwaj
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • nanded (maharashtra)
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Nanded, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Classical - Hindustani, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, World Music
    • Humour, Science Fiction
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Bengali, Chinese
    • 25 to 33
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Bengali
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.