Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH21865893 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,siddiqui(sheikh)
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A. alukum.
I blng 2 a vry educatd n respected family.
Mst f ma fmly hv teaching bkground n me 2.
M wrkng as a PRT in MCD School.
M a P. G. In Eco. n hv done E. T. E. 4m Delhi n B.ed 4m M.D.U. Rohtak.
M a soft spokn, practicl, nmazi, rozedar, kind hearted n emotional girl n vry mch atchd n cncrnd abt
ma fmly n insha Allah i'l try 2 do d sm wd ma in lawz.


Thnx 4 gvng ur precious tym in rdng ma profile.
OL D VRY BST 4 srch of ur soulmate. ALLAH HAFIZ..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Siddiqui(sheikh)
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Amroha(u.p.), with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Writing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Driving, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, New Age Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi
City Living in Delhi
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.